Listen to Agent Noz’s DJcity Podcast Mix

DJ Noz

DJ Noz also known as Agent Noz is a DJ based in Gdansk, Poland. He is a two-time Poland Red Bull 3Style national champion and performs all over Europe from cozy clubs to 60k crowds. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow DJ Noz on Facebook and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. 84Bit – Back To 1995 – HP Vince Vocal Mix
02. Robosonic & EPMD – For The People – Sonny Fodera Remix
03. Miguel Migs – Broken Barriers
04. Alex Preston – Soul Food
05. Alex Kenji – Upside
06. Crystal Waters – 100 Percent Pure Love – Lincoln Baio On My Mind Bootleg
07. Armand Van Helden ft. Duane Harden – You Don’t Know Me – J. Casablanca Remix
08. Luniz – I Got 5 On It – Rogerson Remix – Noz Intro Short Edit
09. Yankk – Kelly’s Groove – Myles Club Edit
10. Clean Team – Techno Wash It
11. Dave – Professor X – Lawrence James Remix
12. Drake ft. Lil Durk – Laugh Now Cry Later – Trayze & Lincoln Baio Remix
13. Paluch – Peeling – DJ Taek Remix

Related Post: Serdal Music Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix