Listen to Adam R J Walker’s DJcity Podcast Mix

Adam R J Walker

Adam is a DJ based and established in Newcastle. He has DJ’d across Europe at spots in Ibiza, Marbella, Zante, Croatia, Malia as well as UK cities including London, Manchester, Birmingham, Leeds and Edinburgh. Stream or download his house heavy DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow Adam R J Walker on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Qubiko – U R
02. Qubiko – Mono Tono
03. Huxley – Freekon x Rapson – Heat (Acap) – AW Edit
04. DJ S.K.T – Ballers
05. George Smeddles – Start The Party x Offaiah – Push Pull (Acap) – AW Edit
06. Leftwing & Kody – I Feel It
07. Fisher – You Little Beauty
08. OFFAIAH ft. Cat Connors – Somewhere Special
09. Ferreck Dawn – You Are The One
10. Alex Preston – Treat Me Right
11. Friend Within – Waiting x Sonny Fodera ft. Alex Mills – Always Gonna Be (Acap) – AW Edit
12. Purple Disco Machine – Body Funk – Claptone Remix
13. Sonny Fodera – Back This Groove Up
14. Mike Vale – Music Is The Answer

Related: DJ Subz Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix