Listen to A-Gold’s DJcity Podcast Mix

DJcity Portugal representative A-Gold is back with another mix for the DJcity Podcast. A-Gold is the resident DJ of Lisbon’s renowned hip-hop party “Swag On” and he performs in major clubs all over the country. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow A-Gold on Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Skepta ft. J Balvin – Nirvana
02. Tory Lanez ft. DaBaby – SKAT
03. Soulja Boy ft. French Montana – She Make It Clap Remix
04. Tyga ft. Moneybagg Yo – Splash – DJ Serg Sniper Hook First Edit
05. Smiley ft. Drake – Over The Top – KidCutUp Drake Only Edit
06. Ty Dolla $ign, Jack Harlow & 24kGoldn – I Won
07. Tiësto – The Business – KidCutUp Dior Edit
08. Migos ft. Gucci Mane – Slippery – Omar Duro Remix
09. TroyBoi – Buss It
10. Lil Nas X ft. Jack Harlow – INDUSTRY BABY
11. Russ Millions & Tion Wayne – Body – Satoru Hype Intro

Related Post: DJ Ale Rossi Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix