Giggs Drops New Album ‘Big Bad’ & Releases ‘187’ Video

Yesterday seen Giggs release his new album Big Bad. The album features the likes of Gashi, Jadakiss, Kristian Hamilton, Theophilus London, Labrinth, Ghetts, Lil Yachty, French Montana, Swizz Beatz, and Wretch 32. Giggs has taken over London with huge artwork and billboards across tube stations and in Shoreditch. “187” was the first release from the album and now Giggs has dropped the visuals.

Watch the official “187” video above and download “187” and the Club Hack Hype Intro on DJcity now.

Related: Watch Swizz Beatz’ ‘Come Again’ Video Feat. Giggs