Blinkie – DJcity UK Podcast – 11/07/16


DJ, producer and all round artist Blinkie presents this weeks DJcity UK Podcast. His latest release “Don’t Give Up (On Love)” has taken the dance scene by storm, with firm support from the likes of BBC Radio 1, Kiss FM, Capital, Capital Xtra and more. His dance and house sounds will definitely be “one to watch” in the near future. Check out his podcast below as he serves up a mix inspired by his fresh sounds.

Follow Blinkie on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Franky Rizardo – Keep My Cool
02. Blinkie – Blue Skies
03. Disclosure ft. Eats Everything – Mood For Love
04. Blinkie – To The Rescue
05. As I Am – Saving Grace
06. Blinkie – B’Donk
07. Lee Walker vs DJ Deeon ft. Katy B – Freak Like Me
08. Blinkie – Don’t Give Up (On Love) – Tom Zanetti & K.O Kane Remix
09. Yall ft. Gabriela Rochardson – Hundred Miles – Blinkie Remix
10. Sigala ft. DJ Fresh & Imani – Say You Do – Sigala vs Blinkie Remix
11. Major Lazer ft. Nyla & Fuse O.D.G – Light It Up – Blinkie Remix

Related: DJ First Born – DJcity UK Podcast – 04/07/16