DJ X Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

DJ X from Kehl, Germany delivers his second DJcity Podcast mix. He currently holds a residency at the Cube Club in Lahr. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow DJ X on Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Richard Grey – Bootylicious
02. Flo Dosh ft. Martina Camargo – Guataqui
03. Chuwe – Esa Nena
04. Missy Elliott – Get Ur Freak On – Proppa Remix
05. Goodboys – Jack Flip
06. Chelina Manuhutu – You’re So Fine
07. Sean Paul – So Fine – Anthem Kingz Aretha Edit
08. Bad Bunny – Tití Me Preguntó – Los Padres Remix
09. ABBA – Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) – TESO Move Your Body Edit
10. Inndrive – Hollaback Girl
11. FISHER & Shermanology – It’s A Killa – CRG Club Edit
12. The Pussycat Dolls & Busta Rhymes – Don’t Cha – Sir Gio & Aenna Caelum The Parade Edit
13. Los Padres ft. DJ Uncle Al – Work It Shake It
14. Pickle – Woop

Related Post: KeHa Sun Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix