DJ Phil H. Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

DJ Phil H is from Vienna, Austria. He has released music on Universal Music France, Big Smile Records, and LoveStyle Records, and produced remixes for Tyo, Yvaan Back, and Stage Rockers. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow DJ Phil H. on Facebook and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

1. Fry Ups – In This Dream

2. KC Lights – Sol

3. Doozie & The Fish House – Lion King

4. Kevin McKay & Marco Anzalone – Technologic

5. Victor Lou – This Is House – Club Mix

6. Duke Dumont – Red Light Green Light (For Club Play Only, Pt 6) – DJ Drew Club Edit
7. Phil H. – Paraphonic

8. BLR – Meduse

9. Deadmau5 vs. Robin S – Show Me Closer Love – Mark Duran Bootleg

Related Post: Listen to Len Beam’s DJcity Podcast Mix