DJ Phil H Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

Vienna’s DJ Phil H is back with another DJcity Podcast mix. He has performed at the Donauinselfest which is one of the biggest open-air festivals in the world and has released music on labels such as Universal (FR) and Big Smile Records. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow DJ Phil H on Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. MANT – Climbing Frame – Myles Club Edit
02. DJ Topgun – Took Some
03. Oravla Ziur – Kallax – Myles Club Edit
04. Lee Foss & Joshwa – My Humps
05. Nasser Bakker – Shake It Shake It
06. Diplo & Miguel – Don’t Forget My Love – John Summit Remix
07. Reflekt & Cristoph ft. Deline Bass – Need To Feel Loved – Cristoph Remix
08. Pretty Pink – Gazer (Through The Night)

Related Post: Sanchez Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix