DJ ONDRASH Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

DJ ONDRASH is a turntablist from the Czech Republic. In 2018 he became the Czech Red Bull 3Style champion and has performed at the biggest festivals in the country such as Beats For Love, Colours of Ostrava, and High Jump. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow DJ ONDRASH on Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Tuxedo – Doin’ My Best
02. The Emotions – Best Of My Love
03. Oscar Mbo ft. Kabza De Small – Genesis
04. Bosq ft. Nicole Willis – Bad For Me
05. Disclosure – Expressing What Matters
06. Selace – So Hooked On Your Lovin – Mousse T.’s Disco Shizzle remix
07. Tom Misch – Beautiful Escape
08. A-Trak & Ferreck Dawn – Coming Home
09. Cajmere – Brighter Days – Underground Goodies Mix
10. Disclosure & Fatoumata Diawara – Douha (Mali Mali)
11. Mike Dunn – If I Can’t Get Down
12. Chris Lorenzo – Every Morning
13. Tropkillaz – Baile Funk Loop
14. Gala – Freed From Desire
15. Disclosure – Tondo
16. Jade – Don’t Walk Away – Jeftuz UKG Remix
17. Tamia – So Into You – Jenže UKG Remix
18. Drake – Sticky
19. WEN & Porsche Boy – mhm

Are you a DJ looking for music? Stream millions of classics, new releases, and exclusive DJ edits directly from your favorite DJ software with Beatsource.

Try it free for 30 days:

Related Post: EYJEY Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix