DJ METINO Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

DJ METINO is a DJ/producer from Vienna, Austria. He holds residencies at renowned Austrian clubs and is the founder of Vialotor DJs Europe and part of the Belair Black Bottle Boys collective. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow DJ METINO on Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Machine Gun Kelly & Lil Wayne – ay!
02. Lil Durk ft. Gunna – What Happened To Virgil
03. A1 & J1 & Tion Wayne – Night Away (Dance)
04. Central Cee – Bunda
05. Pusha T ft. Kid Cudi & Kanye West – Rock N Roll
06. Jack Harlow – Dua Lipa
07. Lil Baby – In A Minute
08. Future ft. Drake & Tems – Wait For U
09. Chris Brown – Warm Embrace
10. Blxst – Every Good Girl
11. Kehlani – wish i never
12. Kendrick Lamar – N95 – KidCutUp 95-70 Transition
13. Coi Leray & Nicki Minaj – Blick Blick
14. Fredo Bang ft. Sleepy Hallow – No Love

Related Post: Listen to PUPPY’s DJcity Podcast Mix