DJ Matt & Kaden Richards Deliver ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

DJ Matt & Kaden Richards are a father and son duo from the Midlands, UK. Matt has provided guest mixes for BBC Radio 1Xtra and Serato and high street brands like Footasylum, Selfridges, and boohooMAN. His son, DJ Kaden Richards is an upcoming DJ aged 14. Kaden is already receiving around 1,000+ plays a week for his weekly mixes on Mixcloud. Stream or download their DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow DJ Matt Richards on Instagram.

Follow DJ Kaden Richards on Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

DJ Kaden Richards:
01. Drake x Headie One – Only You Freestyle
02. Bandokay – Patient
03. Headie One – Rose Gold
04. iLL BLU ft. OFB, BandoKay & Double Lz – Magic
05. Pop Smoke – Christopher Walking
06. Unknown T – Squeeze & Buss
07. Digga D – Woi
08. M Huncho x Dutchavelli – Burning
09. Fivio Foreign – Big Drip
DJ Matt Richards:
10. Tion Wayne ft. dutchavelli & Stormzy – I Dunno
11. Tory Lanez ft. Fivio Foreign – K Lo K
12. Drake – War
13. M24 – Peter Pan
14. Pop Smoke ft. Swae Lee – Creature
15. Abra Cadabra – On Deck
16. Rich The Kid – Easy
17. Fivio Foreign – Wetty
18. Smoove L – Apollo
19. DigDat – 88 Style II
20. Frosty ft. OFB, BandoKay & Double Lz – Hate On Us

Related Post: Listen to DJ Swerve’s DJcity Podcast Mix