DJ Fifty Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

DJ Fifty

Portugal’s DJ Fifty is back with another DJcity Podcast mix. Fifty is currently the resident DJ for the “Swag On” parties that take place in Lisbon and Porto. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow DJ Fifty on Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Ty Dolla $ign ft. Nicki Minaj – Expensive
02. Lil Mosey – Blueberry Faygo
03. Tyga – Ibiza
04. NLE Choppa ft. Roddy Ricch – Walk Em Down
05. DJ Khaled ft. Drake – POPSTAR
06. Lil Mosey ft. Lil Baby – Back At It
07. Lil Baby ft. 42 Dugg – We Paid
08. Pop Smoke ft. Lil Tjay – War
09. Pop Smoke ft. Swae Lee – Creature
10. Cardi B ft. Megan Thee Stallion – WAP
11. Drake ft. Lil Durk – Laugh Now Cry Later
12. Gunna ft. Young Thug – DOLLAZ ON MY HEAD
13. Cordae ft. Roddy Ricch – Gifted
14. Internet Money & Gunna ft. Don Toliver & NAV – Lemonade

Related Post: DJ Ciso Jr Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix