DJ ESSAGE Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

Germany’s DJ ESSAGE delivers his second DJcity Podcast mix. He holds a residency at the “Undecided Club“ in Nuremberg and also owns a studio called the “ESSAGE Headquarter” where he works with several artists. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow DJ ESSAGE on Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Raptile – METACIPLE SUPERHERO – DJ Essage Intro Edit
02. Roddy Ricch – 25 million
03. Moneybagg Yo – Time Today
04. Erica Banks – Pop Out
05. Pop Smoke – Welcome To The Party Intro
06. Nicki Minaj ft. Fivio Foreign – We Go Up
07. Meek Mill ft. Moneybagg Yo – Hot
08. Migos & Cardi B – Type Shit
09. Princess Nokia – No Effort
10. Jack Harlow – First Class

Related Post: DJ GarryVee Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix