DJ CUT CAKE Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

DJ CUT CAKE is from Mannheim, Germany. He is known for being the founder and turntablist instructor at the “CUT IT UP” DJ school. He recorded this old-school hip-hop mix using Beatsource only. You can find his DJcity Podcast playlist here.

Follow DJ CUT CAKE on Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Gang Starr – Full Clip
02. The Furious Five ft. Grandmaster Melle-Me – Step Off
03. EPMD – So Wat Cha Sayin’
04. A Tribe Called Quest – Check the Rhime
05. Mc Serch – Back To The Grill
06. Cypress Hill – Insane in the Brain
07. N.W.A. – Fuck Tha Police
08. N.W.A. – Straight Outta Compton
09. Masta Ace Incorporated – Intro
10. UGK – Front, Back & Side to Side
11. Paul Wall ft. Slim Thug, Mike Jones – Still Tippin’
12. Mike Jones – Back Then
13. Snoop Dogg ft. Bun B, Mike Jones – My 64
14. Dem Franchise Boys ft. Peanut, Charly – Lean Wit It, Rock Wit It
15. Ice Cube – Friday
16. Westside Connection – Bow Down
17. Gang Starr – Moment Of Truth
18. Bones Thus-N-Harmony – Tha Crossroads

Related Post: ZielakJR Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix