DJ Chill aka Góral Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

DJ Chill aka Góral is a DJ from Kraków, Poland. He’s the former artist manager of Klub Vavavoom in Zakopane and currently holds residencies at the Frantic Club in Kraków and Selavi in Warsaw. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow DJ Chill aka Góral on Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Cardi B – Up – KidCutUp Hype Edit
02. Problem Solved ft. SboobE – Over It
03. Saweetie ft. Doja Cat – Best Friend
04. Juicy J ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Megan Thee Stallion – She Gon Pop It
05. WSTRN – Never Find
06. Bobby Sessions & Megan Thee Stallion – I’m A King
07. Dan + Shay & Justin Bieber – 10,000 Hours – R-You Moombahton ReDrum
08. Fredo Bang ft. Lil Durk – Top Remix
09. WSTRN – Night & Day
10. Fat Joe & DJ Khaled ft. Amorphous – Sunshine (The Light) – KidCutUp Acap Intro
11. Ciara x Oliver – 1,2 Step – MXTT HXLL Edit

Related Post: DJ Hotsauce Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix