DJ BLIZZ Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

DJ BLIZZ is a DJcity representative from Munich, Germany. He produces German hip-hop and hype edits for the DJcity record pool. BLIZZ currently holds a residency at the Call Me Della nightclub in Munich. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow DJ BLIZZ on Facebook and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Famous Dex ft. Rich The Kid & Tyga – What I Like – Zamo Remix
02. G-Eazy ft. Tory Lanez & Tyga – Still Be Friends
03. T-Pain ft. Chris Brown – Wake Up Dead – Dany Neville Remix
04. Roy Woods – Cool J
05. Young Thug ft. J. Cole & Travis Scott – The London
06. Milano – ICH WEISS
07. Richastic ft. Mr. Stylez & Frankie Balou – Shy Guy
08. Jords ft. Kida Kudz – So It Go
09. Rubi Rose – Pretty MF
10. DaBaby ft. Roddy Ricch – ROCKSTAR – J Star Hype Intro
11. Migos – Racks 2 Skinny – DJ Serg Sniper 90-71 Transition
12. Joyner Lucas & Will Smith – Will Remix

Related Post: DJ Cemsession Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix