DEAN-E-G Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

DEAN-E-G is an award-winning DJ/producer based in London. He has released official remixes on major labels such as Ministry of Sound & Warner Music and has received support from the UK’s biggest radio stations, including BBC Radio 1, Capital, and KISS FM. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below, as he drops 30 minutes of deep house.

Follow DEAN-E-G on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Mary J. Blige – Mary Jane (All Night Long) – DEAN-E-G Remix
02. Maverick Sabre ft. Jorja Smith – Slow Down
03. Mark Knight – All 4 Love
04. Selace – So Hooked On Your Lovin – Mousse T’s Disco Shizzle
05. Paul Woolford & Diplo ft. Kareen Lomax – Looking For Me
06. Offaiah ft. Cat Connors – Somewhere Special
07. KC Lights – Girl
08. John Summit – Deep End
09. Robin Schulz ft. Alida – In Your Eyes – Kream Remix
10. Crazy Cousinz ft. Julie Bergan – Outline – DEAN-E-G Remix
11. Dima Sick – Fat
12. Lady Bee & The Partysquad – Parapa VIP

Related Post: Listen to DJ MG’s DJcity Podcast Mix