Cologne’s DJ Kimbo Drops DJcity Podcast Mix

DJ Kimbo

DJ Kimbo spins on a regular basis across the EU in the likes of Turkey, Portugal, Switzerland and more. He has also worked with international artists such as Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Big Sean and Bruno Mars. Stream or download DJ Kimbo’s DJcity Podcast below as he serves up a hip hop heavy mix.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Ty Dolla $ign ft. Migos – $$$

02. Migos – Get Right Witcha

03. Rin – Curtis

04. Yo Gotti ft. Kanye West, Big Sean, Quavi & 2 Chanz – Castro
05. Belly ft. Ty Dolla $ign – Outkast
06. Big Sean – Moves

07. Future ft. Rick Ross – That’s A Check

08. Ace Hood – Sensei

09. Tory Lanez – Dancin’

10. Ab-Soul ft. BR3 – Wifey vs. WiFi / P.M.S.

11. J. Cole – Everybody Dies
12. Kent Jones ft. Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Dicky, E-40 – Sit Down

13. Faith Evans & The Notorious B.I.G. ft. Jadakiss – NYC
14. Ace Tee ft. Kwam.e – Bist Du Down

15. Childish Gambino – Redbone

Related: Berlin’s DJ D-Tale Drops DJcity Podcast Mix