Belgium’s Gavin Francis Drops DJcity Podcast Mix

Gavin Francis

This past year house DJ and producer Gavin Francis has released music on labels such as Simma Black (Low Steppa), Sleepinischeatin’ (Tom Zanetti), and 3Beat. His tracks have entered the Traxsource, Shazam UK Dance, and Beatport charts, and have also been supported by Mark Knight, Groove Armada, Danny Howard, Blonde, and Skream to name a few. Stream or download his DJcity podcast below, as he serves up a house heavy mix, which includes his new single with Junction 13.

Follow Gavin Francis on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Gavin Francis & Junction 13 ft. Wade – Feel 4 U
02. Rob Cockerton – Hope
03. Somore – I Refuse – Industry Standard Remix
04. Volkoder – Share
05. Pawsa – Luster vs Also – Gavin Francis Edit
06. Patrick Topping – Talking Libz
07. DJ Cameo, Myles & Gavin Francis – Sentilo
08. Weiss UK – You’re Sunshine
09. Scott Diaz – Love Sick

Related: Listen to Julian Jermain’s DJcity Podcast Mix