A-Gold Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

DJcity Portugal’s A-Gold is back with his third mix for the DJcity Podcast. A-Gold is the resident DJ of Lisbon’s renowned hip-hop party “Swag On” and he performs in major clubs all over the country. Stream or download his DJcity Podcast mix below.

Follow A-Gold on Instagram.

Download on iTunes HERE

01. Travis Scott – Can’t Say
02. ArrDee – Flowers (Say My Name)
03. Key Glock – Ambition For Cash
04. Culture Jam ft. Gunna & Polo G – Waves
05. Central Cee – Retail Therapy
06. JNR Choi – To The Moon
07. Gunna & Future ft. Young Thug – pushin P
08. Jack Harlow ft. Lil Baby – Face Of My City
09. Dave ft. Stormzy – Clash
10. Preme & Swae Lee – Hopscotch
11. Don Toliver – Way Bigger

Related Post: Listen to DJ Filo’s DJcity Podcast Mix