Watch DJ Rolmix’s ‘Bedroom Sessions’ Routine

DJ Rolmix, one half of the Haitian duo Rolmix Brotherz, throws down a unique routine for DJcityTV’s Bedroom Sessions. The Port-au-Prince-based turntablist blends hip-hop hits with acapellas from rap kreyòl and rabòday music, genres that combine traditional Haitian rhythms with pop and electronic sounds.


1. Kanye West & Jay-Z – N#ggas In Paris – Instrumental
2. Marinad 007 – Madan Papa
3. Pastè Blaze – Prèche 2003
4. Tako Da Loko – Mpa Byen Avèw – Rolmix Edit
5. Fat Joe ft. Lil Wayne – Make It Rain – Instrumental
6. Anbasad Camp – Yo Pa Real
7. Guerrilla Sun – Nèg Ghetto
8. BlocBoy JB ft. Drake – Look Alive – Acap
9. Migos ft. Drake – Walk It Talk It – Acap
10. C Projects – Nan Anus Ou – Acap
11. Big Fa – Yo Di Mwen Nan Djab

Follow DJ Rolmix on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and YouTube.

Got what it takes to be featured on the next “Bedroom Sessions” episode? Send a sample video to

Related: Watch Dj.Tay’s ‘Bedroom Sessions’ Routine