Houston’s Mister Remix Drops Mix for DJcity Podcast

Mister Remix

Mister Remix, a member of the Battle Ave crew, has delivered a half-hour set of twerk and dancehall-influenced tracks for the DJcity USA Mix. The Houston native was previously featured in DJcityTV’s Cutting Room series.



1. Prostyle ft. Shaggy – Put It On
2. Cheat Codes & Dante Klein – Let Me Hold You (Turn Me On)
3. Drake ft. Wizkid & Kyla – One Dance – Jordan Crisp Acap Intro
4. DeeBuzz & Hard2Def ft. Treesha & Bay – Rude Gyal Swing
5. Ape Drums ft. Major Lazer & Busy Signal – The Way We Do This
6. Sean Paul vs Ape Drums ft. Major Lazer & Busy Siganl – Get Busy – Bookshelf Riddim
7. Sean Paul – Get Busy – Mastamonk & MGM Twerk Remix
8. Boys Noize – Rock The Bells
9. Run-DMC – Peter Piper
10. Nas ft. Lauryn Hill – If I Ruled The World – Hot Damage Twerk Remix
11. Blackstreet – No Diggity – Mayeda Twerk Remix
12. Beyonce ft. Sean Paul – Baby Boy – DJ Phresh Remix
13. Rihanna – Needed Me – DJ Mad Soca Remix
14. Major Lazer ft. Nyla & Fuse ODG – Light It Up Remix
15. Justin Bieber – Sorry
16. Gyptian ft. Nicki Minaj – Hold You
17. T-Pain – I’m Sprung – Lemi Vice & Action Jackson Twerk Remix

Follow Mister Remix on Facebook, Instagram, SoundCloud, and Twitter

Related: Listen to Mister Remix’s Dancehall Set for Battle Ave