Red Bull Thre3style South Korea Finalists

After a month of online entries, Red Bull Thre3style has chosen DJs B.K, J.fitz, Qwall, Roy, Schedule 1, and Spray to compete in the South Korea national finals.
The competition will take place on June 18 at Club Octagon in Seoul and feature special guests Shintaro, BYTE, and DJ Tezz.
This is the latest in a series of daily announcements in which DJcity will reveal the participants for each competing country.
Watch the South Korean finalist videos below via andalive and stay tuned for more announcements.
DJ B.K, Seoul

J.fitz, Seoul

DJ Qwall, Busan

DJ Roy, Ulsan

Schedule 1, Seoul

DJ Spray, Seoul

Related: View All The Red Bull Thre3style National Finalists