Beyonce Releases Surprise Album

Last night, Beyonce surprised the world by releasing her fifth solo studio album along with videos for each track. The self-titled album was previously unannounced and quickly went viral after its release at 9pm PT.

With 14 tracks and 17 videos, “Beyonce” features appearances from Jay Z, Drake, Frank Ocean, Pharrell, Timbaland, Kelly Rowland, Justin Timberlake and more.

According to Billboard, industry sources believe the album is headed for a number one debut on the Billboard 200 when that chart’s top 10 is revealed on Wednesday, December 18.

Watch Beyoncé explain the inspiration and purpose behind her new “visual album”:

Below are 30 second clips of her videos for “Drunk in love’ featuring Jay Z and “Mine” featuring Drake:

Related: Jay Z Ranks His Solo Albums