Zsakul Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

(Source: Zsakul)

Los Angeles-based DJ/producer Zsakul has dropped a vibey, feel-good mix for the DJcity Podcast. His half-hour set features dance, funk, house, indie, R&B, and more.

Originally from Brooklyn, New York, Zsakul, also known as Lukasz Bielawski, is DJcity’s Content and Social Media Manager. He regularly performed at venues like the Blind Barber, Echoplex, El CiD, Gold Line, Little Friend, and more. Zsakul is the founder of Peach Pastel Radio and a part of LA’s renowned R&B party, 143.

Also available on Apple Podcasts, Stitcher, and TuneIn.


1. Sade – Nothing Can Come Between Us – Pomo Edit
2. KAYTRANADA ft. Tinashé – The Worst In Me
3. Phony Ppl ft. Megan Thee Stallion – Fkn Around
4. Victoria Monét, Khalid & SG Lewis – Experience
5. D’Angelo – Lady – Magic Flowers Remix
6. Nas ft. Ginuwine – You Owe Me – Midas Hutch Remix
7. Lakim – A Dance With You
8. Roisin Murphy – Murphy’s Law
9. George Benson – Love X Love – The Reflex Revision
10. Aretha Franklin – Jump To It
11. Diplo & SIDEPIECE – On My Mind – Purple Disco Machine Remix
12. The Brothers Macklovitch ft. Leven Kali – Give Love To Get Some
13. Ben Westbeech – Something For The Weekend
14. Moon Boots – C.Y.S.

Follow Zsakul on Facebook, Instagram, Mixcloud, SoundCloud, and Twitter.

Related Post: DJ Kwest Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix