Watch MK’s Set for Mixmag Live

House legend MK aka Marc Kinchen dropped an excellent set at London’s Village Underground on Saturday. The performance was live streamed by Mixmag and part of it has been uploaded to YouTube (Mixmag says the full set is coming soon).
MK has been on fire this past year — thanks to number one remixes of Storm Queen’s “Look Right Through” and Duke Dumont’s “I Got You.”

1. Rudimental – Powerless – MK Remix
2. Lee Foss & MK ft. Anabel Englund – Ghost In The System
3. Hot Natured ft. Anabel Englund – Reverse Skydiving – MK Remix
4. ID – ID 
5. KANT vs MK – Ey Yo
6. Sable Sheep – Fallen Lead Showers
7. Traumer – Hoodlum
8. SecondCity – I Wanna Feel
9. K.E.L.S.E.Y. – Boy – MK Remix
10. The Nightcrawlers – Push The Feeling On – MK The Dub Of Doom
11. Dusky – Yoohoo

Related: MK Believes That Controllers Will Dominate in the Future