Listen to Mike Carbonell’s DJcity Podcast

Mike Carbonell
This week’s DJcity Podcast is hosted by veteran Las Vegas DJ Mike Carbonell — a resident at Tryst, XS Nightclub and Insert Coins. The Los Angeles native’s 30-minute mix consists primarily of new trap and twerk but also includes some house.


1. Whodini – Freaks Come Out At Night – Mayeda Remix
2. Wu-Tang Clan – C.R.E.A.M. – Rick Wonder Remix
3. Angger Dimas – Speakers About to Blow – Yellow Claw Remix
4. Lil Jon ft. Tyga – Bend Ova – Alan V Moombahton Edit
5. Valentino Khan – Make Some Noise – VIP Remix
6. Reid Stefan – Give Me Some Fire
7. Bart B More – Cowbell – Nom De Strip Edit
8. Dave Silcox – Spark It Up
9. Calvin Harris – C.U.B.A. – Mikael Wills Lazer Bootleg
10. Calvin Harris ft. Big Sean – Open Wide
11. Duke Dumont – Need U – DJ Danny D’Angelis Bootleg
12. Jack U ft. Kiesza – Take U There – Felix Cartal Remix
13. Kid Massive ft. Jim C – House Music (Move Your Body) – Muzzaik Remix
14. Laidback Luke ft. Gina Turner – Bae
15. KSHMR & Dallask – Burn – DJ Deville Transition
16. Dillon Francis ft. Major Lazer & Stylo G – We Make It Bounce – StarTrakk Trap Remix
17. Antiserum & Mayhem – Hustle
18. Rae Sremmurd – No Type – XXTRAKT Remix
19. Skrillex – Ragga Bomb – Skrillex & Zomboy Remix

DJcity’s weekly podcast features the latest club music mixed by its team and guest DJs. Previous mixers include Vice, Dave Fogg, Spider, Reflex, Epic Twelve, Steve1der and Yonny. The 30 minute podcast is available every Tuesday on iTunes and Mixcloud.
Related: Listen to Jake Carmody’s DJcity Podcast