Watch DJ Flashh’s ‘Bedroom Sessions’ Routine

DJ Flashh, a mixer on 106.1 KISS FM’s Kidd Kraddick Morning Show, has delivered a hip-hop set for DJcityTV’s Bedroom Sessions. The 17-year-old’s routine consists almost entirely of current club favorites and is enhanced with scratches and blends.
Watch the four-and-a-half-minute video above.

1. A$AP Ferg ft. Future – New Level
2. Post Malone – White Iverson – Acapella
3. 2 Chainz – Watch Out
4. Kanye West – Facts – DJ Ruckus Intro Edit
5. Kanye West (Speech)
6. Yung Joc – It’s Goin’ Down – Acapella
7. Yo Gotti – Down in the DM
8. DJ Kool – Hold up Wait a Minute – Acapella Loop
9. Drake & Future – I’m the Plug
10. Fetty Wap ft. Montana Buckz – 679 (Remy Boyz) – 80-95 Transition
11. Akon ft. Kid Ink – Rewind

Follow DJ Flashh on Facebook, Instagram, Mixcloud, and Twitter.
Related: DJcityTV’s Best DJ Routines