DJ Earworm Drops Mashup of Summer Hits

DJ Earworm

DJ Earworm has released Summermash ’16, his annual mashup of the summer’s biggest anthems. The four-minute track includes Calvin Harris’ “This Is What You Came For,” Justin Timberlake’s “Can’t Stop The Feeling,” Drake’s “One Dance,” and more.

Earworm is also known for his annual United States Pop mashup, which blends the year’s hits into one song.

Watch Summermash ’16 below.

Tracks used in the mashup:

Beyonce – Formation
Calvin Harris ft. Rihanna – This Is What You Came For
Chainsmokers ft. Daya – Don’t Let Me Down
Desiigner – Panda
DNCE – Cake By The Ocean
Drake ft. Wizkid & Kyla – One Dance
Drake – Summer Sixteen
Fifth Harmony ft. Ty Dolla $ign – Work From Home
Flo Rida – My House
G-Eazy ft. Bebe Rexha – Me, Myself & I
Justin Timberlake – Can’t Stop The Feeling
Lukas Graham – 7 Years
Mike Posner – I Took A Pill In Ibiza – SeeB Remix
MNEK & Zara Larsson – Never Forget You
Rihanna – Needed Me
Rihanna ft. Drake – Work
Twenty One Pilots – Stressed Out
Zara Larsson – Lush Life
ZAYN – Pillowtalk

Related: Watch DJ Earworm’s Mashup of 2015’s Biggest Hits