Senior Roar

Señor Roar Drops Bass-Heavy Mix for DJcity Podcast

senor roar
Señor Roar at The MET Brisbane in Brisbane, Australia in 2015. (Cultural Paradigm/Facebook)
Australian DJ/producer duo Señor Roar delivers a bass-heavy mix for this week’s DJcity Podcast. Their set features 30 minutes of hard-hitting electro house and trap heaters from all over the world. Roar’s mix also contains a few of their own original tracks.



1. Intro
2. GTA – LCA
3. Getter & Ghastly – 666
4. Senor Roar – Right Now
5. Stanton Warriors & Tony Quattro ft. Rell Rock – Keep It Movin’
6. Hasse De Moor – Milkshake
7. Senor Roar – Flashbang
8. Mightyfools – Bounce That
9. Nom De Strip – Mescal Kid’s Magic
10. Autoerotique – They Know
11. Joyride – Hari Kari
12. Sunday Service – Break Em Off
13. Skrillex & MUSTDIE! – VIPs
14. Stranger & Waka Flocka Flame – House Party
15. Chris Lake – Stranger
16. Flume ft. Kai – Never Be Like You
17. Senor Roar – ID
18. Blonde ft. Alex Newell – All Cried Out – Senor Roar Bootleg
19. Baewatch – Rave Level 9
20. Max Styler & Graves – Fly
21. Snavs – Time
22. The Weeknd – The Hills – RL Grime Remix
23. What So Not & Dillon Francis ft. Dawn Golden – Arrows
24. NGHTMRE – Street
25. DJ Snake – Propaganda
26. Senor Roar ft. KG Man – No Compromise
27. Cesqeaux & Wnwek – Twist

Follow Señor Roar on Facebook, Instagram, SoundCloud and Twitter.
DJcity’s weekly podcast features the latest club music mixed by our team and guest DJs. Listen to a new 30-minute set every Tuesday on iTunes and Mixcloud.
Special offer: use promo code DJCITY for three months of free Mixcloud Pro.
Related: Listen to SPRYTE’s Mix for the DJcity Podcast

DJcity Premiere: Kronic and Lil Jon Reunite on ‘Beast’

Lil Jon and Kronic
Lil Jon and Australia’s Kronic have followed up their club anthem “Bend Ova” with a ferocious track titled, “Beast.” The “jungle terror” tune, which is a collaboration with Aussie duo Señor Roar, first premiered at this year’s Ultra Music Festival and is supported by the likes of MAKJ, TJR, and Valentino Khan. “Beast” couldn’t have a better name, too, as it combines Jon’s signature vocals with an assault of tribal rhythms and searing synths.
Stream below and download on DJcity.

Related: Kronic Drops 70-Minute Hip-Hop and Trap Mix