New York’s PAOLA SHEA Drops DJcity Podcast Mix


PAOLA SHEA, an open-format DJ/producer based in New York City, has put down a DJcity Podcast mix. Her half-hour set was recorded in one take and features mostly new hip-hop.



1. J Balvin ft. Bia, Pharell Williams & Sky – Safari Remix – DJ Santarosa Hype Intro
2. Luis Fons & Daddy Yankee ft. Justin Bieber- Despacito Remix – DJ Smerk Club Edit
3. Kranium ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Wizkid – Can’t Believe
4. Drake – Signs
5. DJ Khaled ft. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller – Wild Thoughts
6. Lil Uzi Vert – XO TOUR Llif3 – Tall Boys 100-78 Transition
7. LouGotCash ft. Remy Boy Monty – Pipe Down Remix
8. YFN Lucci ft. PnB Rock, Lil Yachty, & Wiz Khalifa – Everyday We Lit Remix
9. SahBabii ft. Young Thug – Pull Up Wit Ah Stick Remix
10. Playboi Carti – Magnolia
11. Yo Gotti & Mike Will Made It ft. Nicki Minaj – Rake It Up
12. Kodak Black – Tunnel Vision
13. DJ Khaled ft. Drake – To The Max – Tall Boys Half Time Intro
14. French Montana ft. Swae Lee – Unforgettable – KidCutUp 80-98 Transition
15. French Montana ft. Swae Lee & PnB Rock – Unforgettable – PnB Remix
16. Kendrick Lamar – ELEMENT.
17. AD & Sorry Jaynari ft. Wiz Khalifa – Leakin

Follow PAOLA SHEA on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Related: MAD SKILLZ Drops DJcity Podcast Mix