DJ Damage

DJ Damage Drops DJcity Podcast Mix

DJ Damage

DJ Damage, a host on Revolt TV’s and REAL 92.3’s, has put down a half-hour of hip-hop for the DJcity Podcast. His set includes new tracks from 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Migos, and more.



1. Denzel Curry – Gook
2. Madeintyo – Skateboard P
3. Kap G – Freakin N Geekin
4. O.T. Genasis ft. 2 Chainz – Thick
5. 24 Hours – Gucci Flame
6. Travis Scott ft. 21 Savage – Outside
7. D.R.A.M. – Cash Machine
8. Kyle ft. Lil Yachty – iSpy
9. Migos – T-Shirt
10. Migos ft. Gucci Mane – Slippery
11. Gucci Mane ft. Drake – Both
12. Offset ft. Mango Foo – Ask Somebody
13. Meek Mill ft. Young Thug & 21 Savage – Offended
14. Lotto Savage – Trapped It Out
15. Meek Mill ft. Tory Lanez – Litty
16. 2 Chainz ft. Quavo & Gucci Mane – Good Drank
17. Wale ft. Lil Wayne – Running Back

Follow DJ Damage on Facebook, Instagram, SoundCloud, and Twitter.

Related: DJ Damage: From Local DJ to National TV Personality

DJ Damage: From Local DJ to National TV Personality

DJ Damage
At only 22 years old, Philadelphia’s DJ Damage has already accomplished a lot in his career. Having started at Philly radio stations WHIP and 100.3 The Beat, Damage eventually moved to Wired 96.5 and DASH Radio’s LOUD where he currently hosts shows.
In 2013, Damage branched out from radio and joined Diddy’s innovative network, Revolt TV, where he currently co-hosts their daily show, Revolt Live. As part of his position, Damage works with DJcity every week to feature turntablists for their “1s and Tuesday” segment. The show has featured QBert, Jayceeoh, Four Color Zack, Chris Karns, Miles Medina and others.
During a recent interview with, Damage spoke about his career’s evolution and difficulties along the way. Despite missing out on an opportunity to host for BET, Damage kept pushing and eventually landed his position at Revolt.

Related: DJ Damage Drops ‘Upside Down Cake’ Mix

DJ Damage Drops ‘Upside Down Cake’ Mix

Revolt TV’s DJ Damage has plenty of claps in his latest offering, Upside Down Cake. The Heavy Hitter’s mix features 60 minutes of Philadelphia Club and New Orleans Bounce tracks designed to keep the spot twerkin’.
Download on SoundCloud
Related: TWRK – Volume Two (Diplo & Friends Edition)