RELLY RELS Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

RELLY RELS (Source: Instagram)

RELLY RELS, a mixer and host on Vancouver’s CiTR 101.9 FM, has dropped a half-hour of West Coast hip-hop for the DJcity Podcast. His set includes two of his own edits.

Also available on iTunes, Spotify, and TuneIn.


1. Berner & Mozzy ft. YG – Ayy
2. G Perico – How U Want It (How It Feel)
3. Schoolboy Q – Numb Numb Juice
4. Nipsey Hussle ft. Roddy Ricch & Hit-Boy – Racks In The Middle
5. Larry June ft. Jay Worthy – Floating P’s
6. Kid Ink ft. Lil Wayne & Saweetie – YUSO
7. Blueface – Studio
8. Mozzy ft. Too Short, Yhung T.O, & Dcmbr – Excuse Me
9. G-Eazy ft. Blueface – West Coast
10. Vince Staples ft. E-40 – Fun
11. 03 Greedo & Mustard ft. YG – Wasted
12. Keak Da Sneak – Super Hyphy
13. P-LO – Put Me On Somethin’ – Relly Rels Super Hyphy Edit
14. E-40 – Tell Me When To Go – Relly Rels Fall In Love Edit
14. Anderson Paak & Kendrick Lamar – Tints
15. Suga Free ft. Kokane – Hole In My Heart

Follow RELLY RELS on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Related: Christian Flores Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix