Matsu Delivers The Latest ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

DJcity’s New York representative Matsu has thrown down a heavy, hard, and bass-laden mix for the DJcity Podcast. In addition to being Beatsource‘s New York rep, Matsu is also the Label Manager of the legendary Slow Roast Records, and one of the youngest top-placing competitors ever in Red Bull’s 3Style USA Finals. Moreover, with co-signs from the likes of A-Trak, Craze, and Jazzy Jeff, his diverse musical tastes and technical skills have him regularly booked at festivals like SXSW to nightclubs including Brooklyn Steel, Summit (TX), Tunnel (CHI), and Edge (LV).

Also available on Apple Podcasts, Stitcher, and TuneIn.


1. Matroda – Story Telling
2. Amine Edge & DANCE – Serving Looks
3. DJ Snake, Tchami, Malaa, Mercer – Made in France (Bleu Clair Edit)
4. Mike Epsse & Oxxid – Fallin
5. Duck Sauce – I Don’t Mind
6. Volac & Purple Velvet Curtains – Lose Control
7. OOTORO – Poser
8. Matroda & Bleu Clair – Disco Tool
9. Smalltown DJs – Flying Again
10. Slatin & KG Man – Volume
11. Makasi, DJ Pelos, & Honey-B-Sweet – Go Loco
12. Amine Edge & Dance, Clyde P – Pleasure
13. Frents & Charles B – Desire
14. Freak – All I Wanna Do
15. Russo – BTTF
16. Matsu – R U With Me
17. Chris Lake, Solardo – Free Your Body
18. Cloverdale & Local Singles – I’ll Provide
19. OOTORO – Warehouse
20. Anti Up – somethings about to go down
21. Knock2 – Dashstar
22. Matroda – Play The Music
23. Body Ocean – Once The Music

Follow MATSU on Facebook, Instagram, SoundCloud, and Twitter

Related Post: DJ Casey Drops The Latest ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix