Listen to DJ Primetyme’s DJcity Podcast Mix

DJ Primetyme. (Source: Instagram)

DJcity’s Assistant Music Director and in-house producer DJ Primetyme has served up a half-hour mix for the DJcity Podcast. His set contains a dozen new hip-hop tracks, including one of his unreleased originals.



1. Fat Joe ft. Dre – Pick It Up – DJ Primetyme Party Break
2. Rae Sremmurd ft. Juicy J – Powerglide – KidCutUp Juicy J First Edit
3. DJ X.O. – Money Round Here
4. DJ Primetyme vs Tee Grizzley – Bandz
5. 2 Chainz ft. YG & Offset – Proud
6. DJ Khaled ft. JAY Z, Future, & Beyonce – Top Off – Tall Boys 90-65 Transition
7. Logic – 44 More
8. Blac Youngsta ft. Chris Brown, Jeezy, & Trey Songz – Booty Remix – Chris Brown First Edit
9. Big K.R.I.T. ft. T.I. – Big Bank
10. Don Toliver – I Gotta
11. Drake – God’s Plan
12. Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, & James Blake – King’s Dead

Follow DJ Primetyme on Instagram and Twitter.

Related: DJ Primetyme Drops 4/20-Themed DJcity Podcast Mix