Kaskade Releases ‘Redux EP 002’


House veteran Kaskade has released Redux EP 002, the follow-up to his Redux EP 001 which dropped in 2014.

The seven-track project, which is centered around Kaskade’s Redux shows, pays homage to the deep house music played during the beginning of his career. The EP features contributions from LöKii, Mr. Tape, and Late Night Alumni.

“I am really excited to get my Redux EP 002 in to the hands of my fans,” Kaskade said in a press release. “It’s been three years since 001 came out, and judging from the vibe online around this release, they’re ready!”


1. Kaskade – Nobody Like You
2. Kaskade & LöKii & Mr. Tape – Show of Hands
3. Kaskade ft. Late Night Alumni – Tell Me
4. Kaskade – Play With Me
5. Kaskade ft. Late Night Alumni – Gone
6. Kaskade – Nobody Like You – Sun Soaked Mix
7. Kaskade & LöKii – That Dance

Stream the EP below and download “That Dance” on DJcity.

Related: Kaskade Remixes Alicia Keys’ ‘In Common’