Jay-Z Releases “Magna Carta Holy Grail” Via Mobile App

After weeks of hype, Jay-Z has dropped his highly-anticipated twelfth studio album Magna Carta Holy Grail. The album was released early this morning via an innovative mobile app that’s only compatible with Samsung Galaxy devices. The retail release date is July 7.

Magna Carta Holy Grail features production from Boi-1da, Kanye West, Mike Will Made It, Swizz Beatz, Pharrell Williams, and Timbaland among others.

Download the first single: Holy Grail feat. Justin Timberlake

Track list:
1. Holy Grail feat. Justin Timberlake
2. Picasso Baby
3. Tom Ford
4. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt feat. Rick Ross
5. Oceans feat. Frank Ocean
6. F.U.T.W.
7. Somewhere In America
8. Crown
9. Heaven
10. Versus
11. Part II (On the Run) feat. Beyonce
12. Beach Is Better
13. BBC feat. Nas, Justin Timberlake, Beyonce, Swizz Beatz, Pharrell & Timbaland
14. Jay-Z Blue
15. La Familia
16. Nickels and Dimes