J. Cole Reveals Cover Art & Track Listing For “Born Sinner”

Roc Nation’s J. Cole unleashes the cover art and track listing for his highly anticipated sophomore album Born Sinner. In addition to Miguel and TLC who are featured on the album’s first set of singles, guests include Kendrick Lamar, 50 Cent and up-and-coming songstress, Jhene Aiko.

Cole also revealed that the deluxe edition will include the third installment of his Truly Yours mixtape series.

Standard edition

Deluxe edition

Track listing: (* = deluxe edition)
1. Villuminati
2. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
3. Land Of The Snakes
4. Power Trip featuring Miguel
5. Mo Money (Interlude)
6. Trouble
7. Runaway
8. She Knows featuring Amber Coffman
9. Rich Niggaz
10. Where’s Jermaine? (Skit)
11. Forbidden Fruit featuring Kendrick Lamar
12. Chaining Day
13. Ain’t That Some Shit (Interlude)
14. Crooked Smile featuring TLC
15. Let Nas Down
16. Born Sinner featuring James Fauntleroy
*17. Miss America
*18. New York Times featuring 50 Cent & Bas
*19. Is She Gon Pop
*20. Niggaz Know
*21. Sparks Will Fly featuring Jhene Aiko