Diplo and Skrillex Drop Surprise Jack U Album

Jack U
In an unexpected move, Diplo and Skrillex’s Jack U group dropped their highly-anticipated debut album on Thursday night. The release comes as the duo hosts a live 24-hour DJ set through video streaming website, Twitch.
The 10-track album includes two previously released songs that are both available on DJcity: their debut single “Take U There” with Kiesza and a remix featuring Missy Elliot.
The following tracks from the album are now available on DJcity:
Beats Knockin ft. Fly Boi Keno
Febreze ft. 2 Chainz
Jungle Bae ft. Bunji Garlin
To U ft. AlunaGeorge
Where Are U Now ft. Justin Bieber
Related: Diplo and Skrillex Discuss Similarities Between Hip-Hop and EDM