Big Sean Talks New Album with ‘The Breakfast Club’

With the release of his Dark Sky Paradise album today, Big Sean stopped by “The Breakfast Club” to discuss the project, how his girlfriend Ariana Grande has influenced him, how he stacks up with top tier rappers and much more.
The following tracks from the album are available on DJcity:
All Your Fault ft. Kanye West
Blessings ft. Drake
IDFWU ft. E-40
One Man Can Change The World ft. Kanye West & John Legend
Play No Games ft. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign
Research ft. Ariana Grande
Win Some, Lose Some ft. Jhene Aiko
Related: Big Sean Releases ‘Blessings’ Featuring Drake