Atlanta’s DJ Aetii Drops ‘Friday Fix Mix’

DJ Aetii

DJ Aetii, a resident at The Ivy Buckhead in Atlanta, has dropped a 32-minute set for the DJcity Friday Fix Mix. His set features mostly new music, including dancehall-influenced songs.



1. DNCE – Toothbrush
2. Mac Miller ft. Anderson Paak – Dang
3. Yogi ft. AlunaGeorge – Blow You Up
4. Skrillex & Diplo ft. Kai – Mind – Happy Colors Remix
5. DJ Snake ft. Skrillex – Sahara
6. Cheat Codes & Dante Klen – Let Me Hold You (Turn Me On) – KidCutUp Club Mix
7. Drake ft. Rihanna – Too Good – G-Squared Re-Drum
8. Wale ft. Sam Sneak – My PYT – Mr. Collipark Remix
9. Charly Black – Gyal You A Party Animal
10. Tory Lanez – LUV – Mozes Bootleg
11. Ayo Jay – Your Number
12. Major Lazer ft. Justin Bieber & MO – Cold Water
13. The Notorious B.I.G. – Big Poppa – DJ Smerk Cold Water Bootleg
14. DJ Mustard ft. Nicki Minaj & Jeremih – Don’t Hurt Me – Jordan Crisp Hype Edit
15. Dawin ft. R. City – Bikini Body

Follow DJ Aetii on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter

Follow DJcity NYC on Instagram and Twitter

Related: Philadelphia’s DJ Montone Drops ‘Friday Fix Mix’