Where It’s ATT Drops Their Second ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix Alongside New Music Video

(Source: Where It’s ATT)

Australian electronic duo Where It’s ATT has returned with their second mix for the DJcity Podcast. Their high-energy set is full of dance hits and leads off with their recently-released single “The Static” featuring Veste.

The two brothers are originally from the European party island of Malta. The duo released their debut album independently in 2020 and have accumulated over 7 million streams online. Where It’s ATT has officially released remixes on EMI, made waves on BBC Radio 1, and has performed internationally across Australasia & Europe. Where It’s ATT has also recently released a music video for their track “The Rain.” Listen to their mix and watch “The Rain” music video below.

Also available on Apple Podcasts, Stitcher, and TuneIn.


1. Where It’s ATT ft. Veste – The Static
2. Where It’s ATT – Pull Up
3. Aphase – Good News – Matroda Remix
4. Where It’s ATT & Veste – The Rain 2021
5. Where It’s ATT – Earthquake
6. One True God – Problems
7. Where It’s ATT ft. Veste – Follow Me
8. Where It’s ATT & ID – Ma Lane Remix
9. Alison Wonderland & Valentino Khan – Anything – Malaa Remix
10. CJ – Whoopty – James Hype VIP
11. Wax Motif – Keep Raving
12. Where It’s ATT – Brands
13. Where It’s ATT – Thunder – ID Remix
14. Rich DietZ – Vegan
15. Recycle That – FREAK ON
16. Carnage – KTM
17. Matroda – Deep Inside 2020
18. Valentino Khan – Pony
19. SIDEPIECE – Temptation
20. R3HAB, Fafaq & DNF – Ringtone
21. Marten Hørger – Øut Øf The Wørld
22. Where It’s ATT – Midnight
23. Masteria – Underground
24. Malaa – Don’t Talk
25. Dua Lipa – Don’t Start Now – Where It’s ATT Heaven Bootleg

Follow Where It’s ATT on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, SoundCloud, and Spotify.

Related Post: DJ LEE Drops the Latest ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix