Where It’s ATT Drop ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix Alongside Second Album ‘Sounds of the Street II’

Where It’s ATT

Australian DJ duo Where It’s ATT have just dropped their second album, Sounds of the Street II, and are back with a DJcity Podcast mix to showcase their new tracks. In their half-hour set, the pair’s deep, bass-heavy house flavor is on full display.

“WIA went viral in China with their first album and have now accumulated over 160 million streams worldwide,” their press release states. “This album reflects their continued journey as underdogs in the dance music scene. Abrasive and unapologetic, Where It’s ATT string together heavy hitting tunes and bring in guest appearances from Veste, signed to their label and the Tech House Powerhouse Rich DietZ. These are the Sounds Of The Street.”

Check out Sound of the Street II here and listen to their DJcity Podcast mix below.

Also available on Apple Podcasts, Stitcher, and TuneIn.


1. Where It’s ATT – Dark & Dangerous
2. Where It’s ATT & Veste – You Got Me
3. Where It’s ATT & Veste – Another Place
4. Marten Horger & Donkong – Believe In Me
5. Masteria – Underground
6. Where It’s ATT – The Calling
7. The Bad Yard Club – In Da Ghetto – Matroda Remix
8. Where It’s ATT – ID
9. Where It’s ATT – ID
10. BIJOU., Dr. Fresch & Willy NorthPole – Westside
11. Where It’s ATT – Pull Up
12. Where It’s ATT & Rich DietZ – Needs and Wants
13. DJ Snake & Malaa – Ring The Alarm – Habstrakt Remix
14. Where It’s ATT & Veste – The Rain 2021
15. Malaa – Don’t Talk
16. Where It’s ATT – Out This Park
17. ID – ID
18. Illenium ft. Foy Vance – Blood – Drezo Remix
19. Where It’s ATT – Earthquake
20. Where It’s ATT – Thunder

Follow Where It’s ATT on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, SoundCloud, and Spotify.

Related Post: DJSTAYHIGH Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix