Vote for America’s Best DJ 2014

Voting is now open for Pioneer DJ and DJ Times’ ninth annual America’s Best DJ competition.

The nominees include EDM, hip-hop and open format DJs such as A-Trak, Skrillex, Diplo, Dillon Francis, Steve Aoki, RL Grime, Baauer, Flosstradamus, DJ Shadow, Z-Trip, Vice, Grandmaster Flash, DJ Jazzy Jeff, and Just Blaze, along with turntablist-oriented acts such as QBert, DJ Craze, DJ Enferno, and DJ Shiftee.

America’s Best DJ closing party and award ceremony will be held at Marquee Nightclub in Las Vegas on October 12th. All voters are eligible until Labor Day and the grand prize winner will be announced on September 4th.

View the full list of nominees and cast your vote here.

Related: Kaskade Wins America’s Best DJ 2013