Ty Dolla $ign Drops ‘Airplane Mode’ Mixtape

ty dolla
Ty Dolla $ign (via Facebook)
In preparation of his long-awaited album Free TC, Ty Dolla $ign has dropped a mixtape called Airplane Mode. The 10-track project contains production from heavy hitters like Mike WiLL Made-It, DJ Mustard, and Sonny Digital. Stream and download it below for free.


1. Airplane Mode (prod. by Ty Dolla $ign, EAZY, and Nate 3D)
2. Back in the City (prod. by Smurv and Ty Dolla $ign)
3. Rich Ni$$a ft. YG (prod. by DJ Mustard and Twice As Nice)
4. Sex on Drugs (prod. by Ty Dolla $ign and Nate 3D)
5. Do Thangs (prod. by Sonny Digital and Ty Dolla $ign)
6. No Fake $hit (prod. by Ty Dolla $ign and Nate 3D)
7. Violent (prod. by DJ Spinz and Southside)
8. One Thing (prod. by Mike WiLL Made-It)
9. Money Ruin Friendships ft. Joe Moses (prod. by DJ Mustard)
10. All (prod. by James Koo and D Mile)

Free TC is due November 13 via Atlantic Records. It will include the singles "Only Right" featuring YG, Joe Moses, and TeeCee4800, "Blase" featuring Future and Rae Sremmurd, and "When I See Ya" featuring Fetty Wap.
Related: Watch Ty Dolla $ign’s Interview with DJ Whoo Kid