Styles Davis’ Summer Mix, ‘One Hundred Fifteen Degrees’

Styles Davis
DJcity’s National Director Styles Davis has dropped a new summer mix titled, One Hundred Fifteen Degrees.
The San Fernando Valley native is a 14-year-veteran and frequently spins at Los Angeles lounges Elevate and Salvage.
Earlier this year, Styles appeared on Power 106’s world famous Jump Off Mix show.
Check out his 27-minute mix below.


1. Dre Island – Way Up
2. Major Lazer ft. Nyla – Light it Up
3. Mr. Vegas – Go Thru Di Gate (Gas Pedal Riddim)
4. Kranium ft. Ty Dolla $ign – Nobody Has To Know – Major Lazer & KickRaux Remix
5. Major Lazer – Bookshelf Riddim
6. Fuse ODG – Letter To Tina
7. Gyptian – All On Me
8. Deewun ft. Marcy Chin – Mek It Bunx Up
9. CRVFTSMEN & Ape Drums – Fire
10. Willie Colon & Hector Lavoe – El Dia De My Suerte – DJ 7resh Moombahton Remix
11. Nicky Jam ft. Enrique Iglesias – El Perdon – Gregor Salto Remix
12. Major Lazer – Watch Out Fi Ska – Mungo’s HI FI Remix
13. Jason Derulo – Get Ugly – Serg Moombahton Remix
14. Patoranking ft. Wande Coal – My Woman, My Everything

Related: Styles Davis: 5 Must-Have Items in My DJ Bag