So So Def UK Mixtape Volume 2 (Jagged Edge Edition)

Jagged Edge
DJcity’s UK director DJ Play has teamed up with So So Def UK’s Doc Jnr and DJ SMOOV for a mixtape that celebrates Jagged Edge’s new single, “Hope.”
The mixtape was directed by So So Def’s head, Jermaine Dupri, and incorporates Jagged Edge’s classic records with some of the label’s latest originals and remixes.

“We wanted to bring back the classics and celebrate an era of music that has influenced so many of the records that we listen to today. Jagged Edge fans won’t be disappointed.” – Play, Doc, Smoov



01. Fabolous ft. Jagged Edge – Trade It All
02. Jagged Edge ft. Nelly – Where The Party At
03. Jagged Edge ft. Blaque – You Can Always Go
04. Nivea ft. Jagged Edge – Don’t Mess With My Man
05. Jagged Edge – Walked Outta Heaven
06. Notorious B.I.G. ft. Jagged Edge – Nasty Girl
07. Jagged Edge ft. Reverend Run – Let’s Get Married
08. Jagged Edge – I Gotta Be
09. Mariah Carey ft. Wale – You Don’t Know What To Do
10. Jagged Edge – What’s It Like
11. Jagged Edge – He Can’t Love U
12. Jagged Edge – Slow Motion
13. Jagged Edge – Hope
14. Wiz Khalifa – We Dem Boyz (Hol’ Up) – Jagged Edge Remix
15. Rolls Royce Rizzy ft. Jermaine Dupri – Gah Damn
16. Migos ft. Young Thug, Rich Homie Quan & Jermaine Dupri – New Atlanta
17. Jagged Edge ft. Ludacris – Cut Something
18. Mariah Carey ft. Rich Homie Quan – Thirsty
19. Rico Love – Be Like – Jagged Edge Remix
20. Jagged Edge – Addicted To Your Love
21. Jagged Edge – Stunnas
22. Bow Wow ft. Jagged Edge – My Baby
23. Jagged Edge – Promise
24. Jagged Edge ft. Da Brat & Jermaine Dupri – Way That You Talk
25. Jagged Edge – So Amazing

Related: Doc Jnr – Dr. Dre Mix – The Documentary