Shash’U Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

Shash’U. (Source: Facebook)

Montreal-based DJ/producer Shash’U has delivered a high-energy mix for the DJcity Podcast. The hip-hop-heavy set includes a number of Shash’U’s original tracks and remixes, which bring his signature funky, electronic sound to the forefront.

Shash’U has made a name for himself everywhere from underground street dance competitions to his own Boiler Room set. He has also released music on Fool’s Gold Records and Joy Ride Records.

Also available on Apple Podcasts, Stitcher, and TuneIn.


1. Autoerotique & Flosstradamus – Badman Rage Remix – Four Color Zack Edit
2. Sheck Wes – Mo Bamba – KidCutUp Sunder Bootleg
3. Motohiro Kawashima – Expander
4. A$AP Rocky – Babushka Boi
5. Lil Yachty & Tierra Whack ft. A$AP Rocky & Tyler, The Creator – T.D
6. Shash’U – Masters of Time
7. Missy Elliot – Get Ur Freak on – Shash’U Remix
8. Pop Smoke ft. Quavo – Aim For The Moon
9. Shash’U – MEGAMAN X
10. Lil Wayne ft. Euro – Pull Up
11. Duke Deuce, Lil Jon & Juicy J ft. Project Pat – Crunk Ain’t Dead Remix
12. Mike Jones ft. Slim Thug & Paul Wall – Still Tippin’
13. K Camp – Lottery
14. Luxury Elite – Power Surge
15. Cookiee Kawaii & Tyga – Vibe (If I Back It Up)
16. Travis Scott – STARGAZING
17. Kanye West ft. Paul Wall & GLC – Drive Slow – Shash’U Remix
18. Prospa – Ecstasy – Solo Suspex Remix
19. Shash’U ft. Slick Moddy – Matrix Riddim
20. Burna Boy – Ye – Da Phonk Club Edit
21. Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz ft. Elephant Man – Get Low Remix
22. AJ Tracey ft. MoStack – Dinner Guest
23. Kalan.FrFr – Scoring
24. Pop Smoke ft. Tyga & Quavo – West Coast Sh#t
25. Shash’U – VS Les Twins
26. Yuzo Koshiro – Level Complete

Follow Shash’U on Facebook, Instagram, SoundCloud, Twitter, and Bandcamp.

Related Post: RELLY RELS Drops ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix