Red Bull 3Style South Africa Finalists

Red Bull 3Style

Red Bull 3Style has chosen the following DJs to compete in the South Africa national finals:

DJ Shameless, DJ Eighty6, Ryan the DJ, DJ Tekneek, Ameeth Shah, and DJ J-efx.

This announcement is part of a series of daily updates in which DJcity will reveal the participants for each competing country.

Watch the entry videos for the South Africa finalists below.

DJ Shameless, Johannesburg

DJ Eighty6, Durban

Ryan the DJ. Johannesburg

DJ Tekneek, Cape Town

Ameeth Shah, Durban

DJ J-efx, Cape Town

Related: Red Bull 3Style Azerbaijan Finalists