R-Wan Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix

R-Wan performs at LatinVillage Festival in Velsen-Zuid, Netherlands.

R-Wan, a DJ/producer based in Paris, France, has delivered a half-hour of hip-hop for the DJcity Podcast. His set features one of his own original tracks. R-Wan has collaborated with various artists including DJ Chuckie, Lil Jon, Big Ali, and more.

Also available on iTunes, Spotify, Stitcher, and TuneIn.


1. Chris Brown ft. Lil Jon – Temporary Lover
2. Marshmello, Tyga, & Chris Browna – Light It Up
3. G-Eazy ft. Tyga – Bang
4. Blueface – Thotiana
5. Chris Brown ft. Lil Wayne & Joyner Lucas – Need A Stack
6. Tory Lanez, Quavo & Tyga – Broke Leg
7. AD ft. O.T. Genasis – Mind
8. The Notorious B.I.G. – Can I Get Witcha – Anthem Kingz Throw Fits Blend
9. Mustard ft. Roddy Ricch – Ballin’
10. Mustard ft. NAV, Playboi Carti, & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – Baguettes In The Face
11. Lethal Bizzle – Woah!
12. Nicki Minaj – Megatron
13. DJ Snake & J Balvin ft. Tyga – Loco Contigo
14. Mr Eazi – Supernova
15. Koffee – Toast
16. Bad Bunny ft. Drake – MIA
17. Tyga ft. J Balvin & Chris Brown – Haute
18. Tyga ft. G-Eazy & Rich The Kid – Girls Have Fun
19. Jarreau Vandal – Post Malone ‘Wow’ – Vandalized Edit
20. Big Ali, Lil Jon, & R-Wan – OXY

Follow R-Wan on Facebook, Instagram, SoundCloud, and Twitter

Related Post: KIDY Delivers ‘DJcity Podcast’ Mix